SBP subcommittee

The SBP subcommittee has been appointed by the Council for Training, Science, and Infrastructure (CTSI) with the mandate to oversee the review and endorsement of community standards and best practices.


Country Member
Australia Wojtek Goscinski
Canada Samir Das
Germany Thomas Wachtler
Japan Yoko Yamaguchi
Malaysia Eric Tatt Wei Ho
Norway Trygve Leergaard
Sweden Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski
USA David Kennedy
USA Maryanne Martone


The committee uses a slack channel for discussion and has running minutes for documenting ongoing work.

Standards and best practices workflow